Home > Daycare > Holiday Schedule

WOOFS! Daycare Holiday Closings - 2015

WOOFS! Boarding

Open 365 days a year, however please note that Shirlington will open at 9:00am when daycare is closed.

While boarding, your dog spends all day in supervised play group even when daycare is closed for non-boarding dogs!

WOOFS! Daycare

Closed for the following holidays in 2015:

HolidayDateDayBallston
Status
Shirlington Status
New Years Day Thursday January 1 CLOSED CLOSED
New Years Friday January 2 CLOSED OPEN
Martin Luther King Monday January 19 CLOSED OPEN
President's Day Monday February 16 CLOSED OPEN
Easter Sunday April 5 CLOSED OPEN
Memorial Day Monday May 25 CLOSED OPEN
Independence Day Saturday July 4 CLOSED OPEN
Labor Day Monday September 9 CLOSED OPEN
Columbus Day Monday October 12 CLOSED OPEN
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11 CLOSED OPEN
Thanksgiving Wednesday November 25 CLOSED OPEN
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Friday November 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Saturday November 28 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Sunday November 29 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Day Friday December 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Winter Holiday Saturday December 26 CLOSED CLOSED
Winter Holiday Sunday December 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Winter Holiday Monday December 28 CLOSED OPEN
Winter Holiday Tuesday December 29 CLOSED OPEN
Winter Holiday Wednesday December 30 CLOSED OPEN
New Years Eve Thursday December 31 CLOSED CLOSED
New Years Day Friday January 1 CLOSED CLOSED
© Copyright 2011-2013 WOOFS! Dog Training Center, LLC
Website developed by D Banzon Design and Katalyst Solutions