Home > Daycare > Holiday Schedule

WOOFS! Daycare Holiday Schedule

WOOFS! Boarding

Open 365 days a year, however please note that we will open at 9:00am when daycare is closed.  Reservations are required.  Boarding dogs spend all day in supervised play groups even when daycare is closed!

WOOFS! Daycare

Closed for the following holidays in 2014:

HolidayDateDayBallston
Status
Shirlington Status
New Years Wednesday January 1 CLOSED CLOSED
Martin Luther King Monday January 20 OPEN OPEN
President's Day Monday February 17 OPEN OPEN
Easter Sunday April 20 CLOSED OPEN
Memorial Day Monday May 26 CLOSED OPEN
Independence Day Friday July 4 CLOSED OPEN
Labor Day Monday September 1 CLOSED OPEN
Columbus Day Monday October 13 OPEN OPEN
Veteran's Day Tuesday November 11 OPEN OPEN
Thanksgiving Wednesday November 26 CLOSED OPEN
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Friday November 28 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Saturday November 29 CLOSED CLOSED
Thanksgiving Sunday November 30 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Wednesday December 24 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Day Thursday December 25 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Friday December 26 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Saturday December 27 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas Sunday December 28 CLOSED CLOSED
New Years Eve Wednesday December 31 CLOSED CLOSED
New Years Day Thursday January 1 CLOSED CLOSED
© Copyright 2011-2013 WOOFS! Dog Training Center, LLC
Website developed by D Banzon Design and Katalyst Solutions