Home > Training > Class Schedules > Schedule: Agility

Class Schedule: Agility

 

Choose your type of class:  
PUPPY K & BASIC | ADULT BASIC & INTERMEDIATE | AGILITY | SPORTS & SPECIALTY

 

Jump to:

Register Now!

Available Classes

The following classes are currently available for registration.  Is the class you want FULL?  E-mail us to join the wait list.

CLASSDATETIMECOSTLOCATION
Agility I Orientation Monday August 4 20 minute slots
starting at 7:10pm
Included with
Agility I class
Shirlington
Puppy Agility - FULL Monday August 18 8:20 - 9:20pm $225 Shirlington
Agility I - FULL
Monday August 18 7:10 - 8:10pm $225 Shirlington
Agility I - FULL
Tuesday August 19 8:20 - 9:20pm $225 Shirlington

 

Random Draw Classes

Due to high demand, the following classes are subject to a random draw lottery. For more information about the random draw lottery including how to participate, please read the registration instructions.

The draw is currently closed. Remaining space in classes will be available for open registration on the date listed below.

Draw opens (current students only):    Monday July 14 (9:00am)
Draw closes: Sunday July 20 (midnight)
Draw notification date: Monday July 28
Registration open to all students: Wednesday July 30 (9:00am)
Payment due date: Friday Aug 8

CLASS

DATETIMECOSTLOCATION
Agility II - FULL Sunday Aug 17 7:10-8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Agility II Tuesday Aug 19 9:30-10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Agility II Friday Aug 22 7:10-8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Agility III  - FULL
Contacts & Weaves
Sunday Aug 17 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington
Agility III
Contacts & Weaves
Friday Aug 22 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington
Agility III
Handling
 - FULL
Thursday Aug 21 9:30-10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Agility IV - FULL Wednesday Aug 20 7:10 - 8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Agility V - FULL
Wednesday Aug 20 9:30 - 10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Novice Competition Thursday Aug 21 7:10 - 8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Novice/Open Competition Sunday Aug 17 9:30-10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Open Competition Thursday Aug 21 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington
Masters Competition Wednesday Aug 20 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington

 

Classes In Progress

CLASS

DATETIMECOSTLOCATION
Puppy Agility Monday June 2 8:20 - 9:20pm $225 Shirlington
Agility I Sunday June 1 9:30 - 10:30pm $225 Shirlington
Agility I Monday June 2 7:10 - 8:10pm $225 Shirlington
Agility I Tuesday June 3 8:20 - 9:20pm $225 Shirlington
Agility II Sunday Jun 1 7:10-8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Agility II Thursday Jun 5 9:30-10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Agility III
Contacts & Weaves
Tuesday June 3 9:30-10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Agility III 
Handling
Sunday June 1 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington
Agility IV Wednesday June 4 9:30 - 10:30pm $205 Shirlington
Agility V
Wednesday June 4 7:10 - 8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Novice Competition Thursday June 5 7:10 - 8:10pm $205 Shirlington
Open Competition Thursday June 5 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington
Masters Competition Wednesday June 4 8:20 - 9:20pm $205 Shirlington
© Copyright 2011-2013 WOOFS! Dog Training Center, LLC
Website developed by D Banzon Design and Katalyst Solutions